Get Adobe Flash player

You are here

Home » MENU » About us

Governance of the School of Polish for Foreign Students
Director

Roman Tarnowski, MA
roman.tarnowski@uni.lodz.pl

 

 

Vice Director for Teaching cases
Joanna Kaźmierczak Ph.D.
joanna.kazmierczak@uni.lodz.pl

 

Lecturers
Team of Threshold Teaching; Coordinator – Małgorzata Krzywańska, MA

 

Małgorzata Krzanowska, MA mkrzanowska@op.pl
Małgorzata Krzywańska, MA ret25@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kubacka-Gorwecka, MA kuboolki@neostrada.pl
Aneta Romańska-Szeląg, MA arszelag@neostrada.pl
Sławomir Rudziński, MA slawomirrudzinski@gmail.com
Ewa Sabela, MA gaja@toya.net.pl
Ewa Białecka-Saleh, MA kotburger4@gmail.com
Aleksandra Bajerska, Ph.D. olabajerska@wp.pl
Justyna Sochacka, MA justine.so@vp.pl

Team of Life Sciences and Technics
Coordinator – Ewa Sabela, MA

Teresa Borowczyk, MA teresa-borowczyk@wp.pl
Iwona Gosztowt , MA igosztowt@gmail.com
Marta Ułańska, Ph. D. ulanskam@gmail.com
Halina Iljaszuk, MA artwalas@op.pl
Jolanta Lechowicz, MA jolantalechowicz1@wp.pl
Elżbieta Podsiadły, MA joanna@wing.com.pl
Mirosława Magajewska, Ph. D. mmagajewska@tlen.pl
Amelia Zawada, MA amelia.zawada@wp.pl
Anna Kijewska-Mielczarek, Ph.D. anka.kijewska@gmail.com

Team of Humanities and Economy
Coordinator – Jackowska Anna, MA

Małgorzata Cieślak, MA toma932@wp.pl
Roman Tarnowski, MA roman.tarnowski@uni.lodz.pl
Alicja Skalska, MA alicja.skalska@gmail.com
Roman Tarnowski, MA romantar@op.pl
Dorota Wielkiewicz, Ph. D. dorojal@wp.pl
Maria Mieczkowska, MA mariamieczkowska@wp.pl
Janusz Bomanowski, MA j.bomanowski@poczta.onet.pl
Kamila Kubacka, MA kamila.aneta@wp.pl
Paula Góralczyk-Mowczan, MA (half-time lecturer)   paulagoralczyk@gmail.com
Marta Bielecka, MA m.m.bielecka@wp.pl

Team of Major Subjects
Coordinator – Barbara Busiakiewicz Ph. D.
Chemistry

Radosław Dałkowski, Ph. D.  radekdalko@interia.pl

Biology

Joanna Kaźmierczak, Ph. D. jokazm@interia.pl

Physics

Barbara Busiakiewicz, Ph. D. basiabus@std2.phys.uni.lodz.pl
Tadeusz Malinowski, MA ret25@wp.pl

Mathematics

Magdalena Wojciechowska, Ph. D. luzynczyk@math.uni.lodz.pl
Agnieszka Namiecińska, MA a.namiecinska@wp.pl

History and Knowledge about Poland

Mirosława Ledzion, MA mledzion@interia.pl
Rafał Bazaniak, Ph. D. rbazaniak@interia.pl

Geography and Knowledge about Poland

Michał Kiersztyn, MA mich_k@op.pl

Administration
School Office

Head of the School Office: Katarzyna Gasztych, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Marta Bączyk, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Katarzyna Kłodawska, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Malwina Seweryńska, MA
Library
------------------
Joanna Galant, MA
Secretariate
sjpdc2@uni.lodz.pl

 

Lecturers who cooperate with our School

Polish Language:

Barbara Łaciak– Nowak, MA  (coordinator of Polish language courses for Erasmus students)  barbara_laciak@o2.pl

Mikołaj Berłowski, MA mikober1984@gmail.com

Ewa Bajor, MA ew.ba@wp.pl

Elżbieta Sajenczuk, MA

Lucyna Wawrzyńczak, MA lucynawaw@interia.eu

Magdalena Kieszkowska

Rafał Maćkowiak, MA rafalmac@o2.pl

Magdalena Sekała, MA

Edyta Wojtczak, MA wojtczak.edyta@gmail.com

Mateusz Gaze, MA  mateuszgz@poczta.onet.pl

Konrad Małecki, MA   kittens91@wp.pl

Chemistry:

Halina Frej, Ph.D.  h.frej@o2.pl

Zbigniew Malinowski, Ph.D. zbigmal@uni.lodz.pl

Emilia Obijalska, Ph.D. emilkaobijalska@gmail.com

Karina Kołodziejczyk, MA karina.kol@interia.pl

Elżbieta Grzejdziak, MA egrzejdziak@gmail.com

Marzena Tomczak, MA  pierzak83@tlen.pl

Mathematics:

Lech Kaczmarek , Ph.D. lechkaczmarek@uni.lodz.pl

Danuta Wróbel, MA danutawrobel77@wp.pl

Magdalena Michalak, MA magdalena.michalak16@gmail.com

Michał Malinowski, MA malinowski.m.a@gmail.com

Physics:

mgr Elżbieta Sługocka, MA

Agnieszka Kijanka-Dec, Ph.D.

Adam Busiakiewicz, Ph.D.

Biology:

Aleksandra Adamiak, MA aleksandra.adamiak@interia.pl

Małgorzata Żyźniewska, MA m.zyzniewska@hotmail.com

Aleksandra Witusińska, MA aleksandra.witusinska@biol.uni.lodz.pl

Dorota Michalska, Ph.D. dmichalskahejduk@onet.pl

Weronika Wrzesińska, MA weronika.wrzesinska@biol.uni.lodz.pl

 

 

 

 

English