Get Adobe Flash player

You are here

Home » MENU » About us

Governance of the School of Polish for Foreign Students
Director

Roman Tarnowski, MA
roman.tarnowski@uni.lodz.pl

 

 

Vice Director for Teaching cases
Joanna Kaźmierczak Ph.D.
joanna.kazmierczak@uni.lodz.pl

 

Lecturers
Team of Threshold Teaching; Coordinator – Małgorzata Krzywańska, MA

 

Małgorzata Krzanowska, MA  
Małgorzata Krzywańska, MA ret25@wp.pl
Aleksandra Kubacka-Gorwecka, MA kuboolki@neostrada.pl
Aneta Romańska-Szeląg, MA arszelag@neostrada.pl
Sławomir Rudziński, MA slawomirrudzinski@gmail.com
Ewa Sabela, MA gaja@toya.net.pl
Ewa Białecka-Saleh, MA  

Team of Life Sciences and Technics
Coordinator – Jolanta Lechowicz, MA

Teresa Borowczyk, MA teresa-borowczyk@wp.pl
Iwona Gosztowt , MA igosztowt@gmail.com
Marta Ułańska, Ph. D. ulanskam@gmail.com
Halina Iljaszuk, MA artwalas@op.pl
Jolanta Lechowicz, MA jolantalechowicz1@wp.pl
Elżbieta Podsiadły, MA joanna@wing.com.pl
Mirosława Magajewska, Ph. D. mmagajewska@tlen.pl
Amelia Zawada, MA amelia.zawada@wp.pl

Team of Humanities and Economy
Coordinator – Jackowska Anna, MA

Małgorzata Cieślak, MA toma932@wp.pl
Roman Tarnowski, MA roman.tarnowski@uni.lodz.pl
Alicja Skalska, MA alicja.skalska@gmail.com
Roman Tarnowski, MA romantar@op.pl
Dorota Wielkiewicz, Ph. D. dorojal@wp.pl
Maria Mieczkowska, MA mariamieczkowska@wp.pl
Janusz Bomanowski, MA j.bomanowski@poczta.onet.pl
Kamila Kubacka, MA kamila.aneta@wp.pl
Mateusz Gaze, MA (half-time lecturer)   mateuszgz@poczta.onet.pl

Team of Major Subjects
Coordinator – Barbara Busiakiewicz Ph. D.
Chemistry

Halina Frej, Ph. D. h.frej@o2.pl
Radosław Dałkowski, Ph. D.  radekdalko@interia.pl

Biology

Stanisław Hrabec, MA staszek@mnc.pl
Joanna Kaźmierczak, Ph. D. jokazm@interia.pl

Physics

Barbara Busiakiewicz, Ph. D. basiabus@std2.phys.uni.lodz.pl
Tadeusz Malinowski, MA ret25@wp.pl

Mathematics

Lech Kaczmarek, Ph. D. lechkaczmarek@uni.lodz.pl
Magdalena Lużyńczyk, Ph. D. luzynczyk@math.uni.lodz.pl

History and Knowledge about Poland

Mirosława Ledzion, MA mledzion@interia.pl
Rafał Bazaniak, Ph. D. rbazaniak@interia.pl

Geography and Knowledge about Poland

Michał Kiersztyn, MA mich_k@op.pl

Administration
School Office

Head of the School Office: Katarzyna Gasztych, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Marta Bączyk, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Katarzyna Kłodawska, MA sjpdc@uni.lodz.pl
Malwina Seweryńska, MA
Library
------------------
Joanna Galant, MA
Secretariate
sjpdc2@uni.lodz.pl

 

Lecturers who cooperate with our School:
Barbara Łaciak– Nowak, MA  (coordinator of Polish language courses for Erasmus students)
barbara_laciak@o2.pl
Marzena Tomczak, MA (chemistry) pierzak83@tlen.pl
Konrad Małecki, MA    kittens91@wp.pl
Paula Góralczyk, MA    paulagoralczyk@gmail.com

English